Skip to content
Affiliate Program HQ

The directory

Affiliate program directory

57 affiliate programs you can filter by commission, cookie window, payout threshold, network and approval difficulty. Every program links to the merchant's official page — source-reviewed records label the terms observed there, and where a term isn't published or hasn't been re-read this pass, we say so rather than guess.

6 programs · 51 unverified on these terms

Commission

20%recurring

Cookie

180 days

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

SaaS

Notion publishes up to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of first-year revenue and a 180-day conversion window. New affiliate applications are currently closed.

Commission

Not publicly stated

Cookie

30 days

Min. payout

$300

Category

Business & sites

Wix confirms a per-Premium-user payout, a 30-day cookie and a $300 minimum balance, but does not publish one universal payout amount on its official affiliates page.

51 more programs we can’t rule in or outThese match every filter we can check, but their cookie window hasn't been read from the official source yet — so they are neither results nor rejects.

We show these rather than hide them: an unverified term is not the same as a term that fails your filter. Open a program to reach its official page, or read the methodology.