Skip to content
Affiliate Program HQ
Business & sitesFirst-partyGlobal

Squarespace Affiliate Program

Run by Squarespace

Apply at Squarespace

Outbound link. See our affiliate disclosure.

About this program

Squarespace says qualified first-time website and commerce subscription payouts are disclosed after application; it does not publish a universal rate on the official programme page.

Requirements

  • Apply to see the current payout terms and confirm eligibility.

Strengths

  • Official programme page confirms payouts for qualified first-time subscriptions.

Limitations

  • The payout amount is disclosed after application rather than published publicly.
  • Terms can change; confirm on Squarespace before relying on a figure.

Official sources

Terms can change. Always confirm on the official page before relying on a figure. How we verify is explained in the methodology.

Related programs

All business & sites

Commission

$150

Cookie

Not publicly stated

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

Business & sites

Shopify publishes a market-dependent bounty for eligible full-price Basic, Grow and Advanced plan referrals: $150 in many markets and $25 across the lower-payout markets in its official table.

Commission

Not publicly stated

Cookie

30 days

Min. payout

$300

Category

Business & sites

Wix confirms a per-Premium-user payout, a 30-day cookie and a $300 minimum balance, but does not publish one universal payout amount on its official affiliates page.

Commission

40%

Cookie

Not publicly stated

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

Web hosting

Hostinger publishes a commission that starts at 40% and grows with sales volume; the official page does not state the upper bound used by older third-party summaries.