Skip to content
Affiliate Program HQ
FinanceFirst-partyNot publicly stated

SoFi Affiliate Program

Run by SoFi

Apply at SoFi

Outbound link. See our affiliate disclosure.

About this program

SoFi has an official affiliate programme page. Commercial terms were not re-read during this review; confirm commission, attribution window and eligibility directly on the official page before applying.

What we checked on this record

Confirmed

  • Official affiliate page linked below, confirmed live Jul 27, 2026.
  • Filed under Finance in this directory.

Not read this pass

The commercial terms below stay unknown here rather than guessed:

CommissionCookie windowMin. payoutApproval

Why a record can list a program without pricing it is explained in the methodology.

Verified terms to compare against

12 of this directory's records were read off their official sources this pass. Until this record is re-read, these three source-reviewed records publish dated terms you can compare now:

  1. Semrush$100–$300 per sale plus $10 per trial; higher tiers may varyJul 27, 2026
  2. Shopify$25–$150 per eligible full-price plan referral, depending on marketJul 27, 2026
  3. Bluehost$65 per referralJul 27, 2026

Official sources

Terms can change. Always confirm on the official page before relying on a figure. How we verify is explained in the methodology.

Related programs

All finance

Commission

Not publicly stated

Cookie

Not publicly stated

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

Finance

Acorns has an official affiliate programme page. Commercial terms were not re-read during this review; confirm commission, attribution window and eligibility directly on the official page before applying.

Commission

Not publicly stated

Cookie

Not publicly stated

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

Finance

Webull has an official affiliate programme page. Commercial terms were not re-read during this review; confirm commission, attribution window and eligibility directly on the official page before applying.

Commission

40%

Cookie

Not publicly stated

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

Web hosting

Hostinger publishes a commission that starts at 40% and grows with sales volume; the official page does not state the upper bound used by older third-party summaries.