Skip to content
Affiliate Program HQ
SaaSFirst-partyNot publicly stated

ClickUp Affiliate Program

Run by ClickUp

Apply at ClickUp

Outbound link. See our affiliate disclosure.

About this program

ClickUp has an official affiliate programme page. Commercial terms were not re-read during this review; confirm commission, attribution window and eligibility directly on the official page before applying.

What we checked on this record

Confirmed

  • Official affiliate page linked below, confirmed live Jul 27, 2026.
  • Filed under SaaS in this directory.

Not read this pass

The commercial terms below stay unknown here rather than guessed:

CommissionCookie windowMin. payoutApproval

Why a record can list a program without pricing it is explained in the methodology.

Verified terms to compare against

12 of this directory's records were read off their official sources this pass, including 3 in saas. Until this record is re-read, these three source-reviewed records publish dated terms you can compare now:

  1. Semrush$100–$300 per sale plus $10 per trial; higher tiers may varyJul 27, 2026
  2. HubSpot30% recurring for up to one yearJul 27, 2026
  3. Shopify$25–$150 per eligible full-price plan referral, depending on marketJul 27, 2026

Official sources

Terms can change. Always confirm on the official page before relying on a figure. How we verify is explained in the methodology.

Related programs

All saas

Commission

20%recurring

Cookie

180 days

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

SaaS

Notion publishes up to $50 per activated signup plus 20% of first-year revenue and a 180-day conversion window. New affiliate applications are currently closed.

Commission

Not publicly stated

Cookie

Not publicly stated

Min. payout

Not publicly stated

Category

SaaS

monday.com has an official affiliate programme page. Commercial terms were not re-read during this review; confirm commission, attribution window and eligibility directly on the official page before applying.