Free to join · paid fast
Free affiliate programs with low payout minimums
An affiliate program pays you, so joining one should cost nothing. What separates free affiliate programs when you're starting out is how soon the money reaches you: the balance you have to build before a payout, and how often payouts run. 21 of the 37 programs we've source-reviewed publish one or both, listed below from the lowest minimum up.
- Lowest published minimum
- $0Viator
- Fastest published schedule
- WeeklyViator
- Pays daily
- 0of 37 source-reviewed programs
Payout minimums and schedules, compared
The minimum is the balance a program holds your commission until you reach; the schedule is how often it pays once you have. Both were read off each program's own page on the date in the last column. A program that pays by more than one method is listed at its lowest cash minimum and fastest schedule, and the methods column says which route that is.
| Program | Min. payout | Schedule | Payout methods | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Viator Affiliate Program | $0 | Weekly | PayPal (weekly, no minimum), Bank transfer (monthly, $50 minimum) | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Pipedrive Affiliate Program | $5 | Monthly | Not publicly stated | Nov 4, 2026 |
| TravelPayouts | $10 | Monthly | WebMoney ($10 minimum), PayPal ($50 minimum), Bank transfer (USD/EUR 400 minimum) | Nov 4, 2026 |
| HubSpot Affiliate Program | $10 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Jul 27, 2026 |
| Jasper Affiliate Program | $25 | Not publicly stated | PayPal, Wise or a similar processor | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Systeme.io Affiliate Program | $30 | Monthly | PayPal, Wire transfer | Nov 4, 2026 |
| ExpressVPN Affiliate Program | $50 | Monthly | PayPal, Payoneer, Wire transfer | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Kinsta Affiliate Program | $50 | Monthly | PayPal | Nov 4, 2026 |
| ClickFunnels Affiliate Program | $100 | Twice a month | Tipalti | Nov 4, 2026 |
| NordVPN Affiliate Program | $100 | On request | PayPal, Wire transfer | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Surfshark Affiliate Program | $100 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Jul 27, 2026 |
| Cloudways Affiliate Program | $250 | Monthly | PayPal, Wire transfer (from $1,000 a cycle), Cloudways account funds (from $100) | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Wix Affiliate Program | $300 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Jul 27, 2026 |
| beehiiv Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Not publicly stated | Jul 27, 2026 |
| Descript Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | PayPal | Nov 4, 2026 |
| monday.com Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | PayPal, Stripe | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Murf AI Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | PayPal, Stripe | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Skillshare Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Your chosen payment method in Impact | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Surfer Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | PayPal, Stripe | Nov 4, 2026 |
| WP Engine Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Not publicly stated | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Writesonic Affiliate Program | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Not publicly stated | Nov 4, 2026 |
Do any affiliate programs pay daily?
Not among the 37 programs we've read the official terms of: none publishes a daily payout. The fastest published schedule is weekly, from Viator; ClickFunnels pays twice a month, and 14 of the programs above pay monthly. If a program advertises daily payouts, find the minimum and any holding period in its own terms before you build around it.
A schedule is also not the same as how soon a sale pays. Several programs hold a commission first, to cover refunds: ClickFunnels waits out a 45-day cooling-off period, NordVPN holds payments for 40 days, Surfer runs Net-45, and WP Engine pays once a referral is 62 days old. Your first payout can land a month or two after the sale that earned it.
Is it free to join an affiliate program?
It should be. A merchant runs an affiliate program to buy sales, so the money flows from the merchant to you. If something calling itself an affiliate program asks for a joining fee, a paid starter kit or a deposit, it is selling to you, not paying you.
Free to join isn't the same as open to everyone, though: most programs still review your site or channel. Of the programs we've reviewed, Cloudways, Murf, Systeme.io and Viator say on their official page that anyone can join. Our beginner guide covers what else to look for when you're starting out.
How to read a payout minimum
A minimum often depends on how you want to be paid, so pick the method you'll actually use before you compare. Travelpayouts pays from $10 by WebMoney but $50 by PayPal and 400 USD or EUR by bank transfer; Kinsta pays cash from $50 but needs $500 to move commission into hosting credit; and Viator has no minimum on PayPal but $50 on a bank transfer.
Then divide the minimum by what one sale pays. ExpressVPN pays $13 for a 1-month subscription and $36 for a 12-month one against a $50 minimum, so your first payout takes four monthly sales or two annual ones. At the other end of the table, Wix holds payouts until you reach $300.
A low minimum matters most while your traffic is small. Once you earn steadily, the commission itself matters more than when it arrives: compare recurring programs by how long they pay, or the highest-paying programs by payout size.